skip navigation

Deadline to register as a member is January 1, 2018!

Congratulations to Our 2017 State Champion Teams

B: Sully Buttes:Coach Mark Senftner
A: St. Thomas More: Coach Brandon Kandolin
AA: O'Gorman: Kent Kolsrud


B: Bridgewater/Emery: Coach Scott Schultz
A: Tea Area: Coach Chris Fechner
AA: Sioux Falls O'Gorman: Coach Derek Robey

    Sanford Pentagon Drill of the Week

    Each week you can check out a new basketball drill sponsored by Sanford Pentagon!

    Summer Camps

    Camps for SD High School Players

    Welcome to the Online Home of the South Dakota Basketball Coaches Association!


    You must create a login username and password in order to join as a member. Then register by filling in your coaching information. Please refer to the list of Regions (see below) to determine the Coaching Region in which your school belongs. It is not necessarily the same as your team region. Registration is open from July 14-January 1.

    The Registration "Home" is not currently available.